Cibele Paes

Comercial

Ramal 211


cibele@tempermax.com.br

Cristiane Lopes

Comercial

Ramal 242


cristiane@tempermax.com.br

Fernanda Gregório

Comercial

Ramal 236


fernanda@tempermax.com.br

Gabriela Silva

Comercial

Ramal 235


vendas5@tempermax.com.br

Helen Pereira

Comercial

Ramal 221


helen@tempermax.com.br

João Junior

Comercial - Ferragens

Ramal 225


ferragem@tempermax.com.br

Viviane Freitas

Comercial

Ramal 228


Whatsapp: 15 981598990
viviane@tempermax.com.br

Flávio Luz

Comercial


(15) 99867-0374
flavio@tempermax.com.br

Rafael Proença

Coordenador Comercial

Ramal 251


Whatsapp: 15 9 9786-0254
rafael@tempermax.com.br